My Walk Around the Neighborhood

June 26, 2009

The Sis was in. She took Akira to the park, but she can’t handle us both in the car by herself. I don’t know why not. Akira has a harness that the seatbelt goes into. I have one too, but you try getting me into it! Anyways, when they got back, the Sis felt guilty so she took me on a walk all on my own. Akira wanted to come to, but she just took me, Shiro-da-biro. Here are some things we saw on our walk.

cats and kittens! there were more but they ran awayed

cats and kittens! there were more but they ran awayed

Pretty butterflies

Pretty butterflies

uh i wasn't upside down!

uh i wasn't upside down!

12 Responses to “My Walk Around the Neighborhood”

  1. Joe Stains said

    Did you give those kitties a piece of your mind?? I sure would have!!

  2. Shiro said

    Hey Dogs.

    It’s so nice to see you guys, you guys are so aweeeeesome! and cute! I know you must be wondering, am I fooling around with you dog, with my name. And I’m sure I’m not. I was googling my own name and found you dogs! More pic please!

  3. Boo said

    are u friends with the cats now?

    wet wet licks

    Boo

  4. Simba said

    We are back! We have missed all our DWB friends.

    Simba and Jazzi xx

  5. Brownie said

    Alone time with the sis, you are one lucky doggie!

    Guilt works well on humans. Try giving them the big eyed sad look of abandonment too. It works!

    Licks
    Brownie Roo

  6. Amber-Mae said

    Ooo kitties! I would have chased them!

    Smoochies,
    Solid Gold Momma

  7. Amber-Mae said

    Please come over to my blog & vote for the short film I acted in called FLASHES!!!! Thank you!

    Smoochies,
    “Famous” Solid Gold Actress

  8. Meows!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Did you bring ’em home?

  9. My Dog Jet said

    very cute! Link Exchange?

  10. Twinkle said

    I always chase our feline sis Milky. lol

  11. The Zoo said

    We wish yall a Happy New Year.

  12. hello akira & shiro!

    long time, no blog. haven’t heard from you guys in awhile. how’s everything been? not sure if you were aware of this but we’ve added a rescue shiba to our family. we used to be just “shirokuma” now we’re “a girl with two shibas”. check out our blog.

    tell your human to update your blog too with some photos too! we look forward to hearing from ya. πŸ™‚

    the inus,
    kuma & hiro

Leave a Reply

