Shiro VS the Bear

May 31, 2009

The Sis takes me up to her room for our special times just us no Akira. There I get to play with the stuffies cause Akira can’t play with stuffies cause he kills them and then he takes out all their insides and tears them to pieces. So she takes me up there and today I getted to play with a bear that is more than halfs of me. But I wasn’t scared at all. I showed the bear who is the boss and that is Shiro-da-biro Number One Shiba Inu. Watch how I win against that bear!!

2 Responses to “Shiro VS the Bear”

  1. Huskee Boy said

    Good on ya for showing the bear who the boss is!

  2. lol – this is hilarious. Shiro wins!

Leave a Reply

