Resting Spots

February 7, 2009

Sometimes it’s good to cuddle up to a person. I always like napping in the crook of the Sis’s legs, and sometimes Akira likes to rest next to one of our people on a couch. Sis is wearing my pants, they are the pants she wears especially for me to lay on and lets me suck and nibble on them, but no other pants. they are warm flannel with little dogs on them! Akira is laying by Dad’s big ol’ feet.

~Shiro

7 Responses to “Resting Spots”

  1. Simba said

    There appears to be a human on your sofa.

    Simba and Jazzi xx

  2. Joe Stains said

    I am actually snugged up to Dad right now, I do crazy things when I get cold!

  3. Twinkle said

    Yeah, I love to snuggle with mom when its cold!!! right next to her head.

  4. Bae said

    What pawsome resting spots you got there

    ~ Bae

  5. Amber-Mae said

    Your resting spots look comfy! My resting spot is just the floor.

    Happy Valentine’s Day!

    Stuffed from eating a BIG feast,
    Solid Gold Dancer

  6. How cool is it to have your very own pants?
    How we wish our hoomans obey commands too!

    Hahahah!

    Missin’ you heaps!
    Rudolf & Goofy

  7. Hi Akira and Shiro!! How nice of you to share your sofa with your humans. I have to share my bed as well.

    Lucky for them, I am an easy going doggy.

    Love
    Brownie Roo

Leave a Reply

