Shiro’a 7X7

October 20, 2008

my turns!

7 Things I Want to Do Before I Die

1. Start a home for rocks.
2. Fly
3. Catch a bird
4. Find my Shiro-hole
5. Dig to China
6. Climb a tree
7. Become a prince.

7 Things I Do Now

1. Dig
2. Jump
3. Play with all my toys.
4. Get dirty.
5. Avoid baths.
6. Cuddle
7. fight with Akira

7 Things I Can’t Do

1. dig my way to china (yet)
2. fly (yet)
3. howl quietly
4. not get dirty
5. reach the counter like akira can
6. open the cheese wrapper
7. resist giving kisses

7 Things That Attract Me to The Opposite Sex (or BBM love)

1. tall
2. human
3. long hair
4. bare feet
5. smells good
6. has treats
7. likes to play
7 Things I say Most Often

1. I want to go upstairs
2. I want to go look out the window
3. I want to go outside
4. I want you to play with me
5. I don’t want you to play with Akira
6. Pay attention to meeeee!!!
7. Back off Akira!

7 Celebrities That I Admire

1. Beyonce
2. Puff Daddy
3. Snoop Dogg
4. Snoopy
5. Amber Mae Solid Gold Dancer
6. Rihanna
7. Akon
8. Scruff McGruff Chicago Illinois

7 Responses to “Shiro’a 7X7”

  1. Joe Stains said

    Good luck getting to China because I am hungry!

  2. Comet and BLU said

    Those are great lists!

    It looks like you had fun chewing the stick!

  3. Scottie the 'cutie' said

    You have a cool list of sevens, Shiro! I would love to go to China too…let me know once you’re done with your tunnel, okay? *wink*

    Scottie

  4. Simba said

    A home for rocks, why has no one else thought of that?!

    Simba x

  5. Huskee and Hershey said

    Gee.. digging your way to China may be kinda tough.. while you are at it, do watch out for those cables!!

  6. Boo said

    what’s there in china that you are looking for? come here come here!

    wet wet licks

    Boo

  7. duo_disaster said

    Thats a good one! Lol~

    Out of my Shiba never die curiousity — Why to China?

    Love,
    Rudolf & Goofy

    P/S: We're finally (and we meant it this time) back actively blogging… *ROFL*

    Check us out soon!

Leave a comment