Our Curly Tails

October 17, 2008

One thing about Shiba Inus, we have curly tails! Sometimes they uncurl when we are sleepy or relaxed, sometimes they get tighter, but they are still curly tails! here our some full body pics where you can see our tails!

Akira

Shiro

3 Responses to “Our Curly Tails”

  1. Girl Girl Hamster said

    That’s cool… I wish I can curl my tail like yours

    ~ Girl girl

  2. Simba said

    My tail curls over like that, NSFF Daddy says it looks like a handle.

    Simba x

  3. duo_disaster said

    Goofy says: My house house also got one curly tail like yours which I love to nibble somehow ~

    Lol~
    Goofy(and Rudolf)

Leave a Reply

