I’m trying to sleep….

October 12, 2008



but sis has to take pictures of everything

5 Responses to “I’m trying to sleep….”

  1. Boo said

    can’t she take without waking you up?

    wet wet licks

    Boo

  2. Vi said

    Aww, so cute.

  3. Joe Stains said

    I know that feeling all too well!

  4. Simba said

    Stopping by to say hello to all my DWB friends after the weekend. Hope you are all well.

    Simba x

  5. A&S said

    she doesn’t let me get to sleep in the first place! i need my rest! at least 20 hrs/ day

Leave a Reply

