How I Love My Kong, by Shiro

August 26, 2008

peanut butter on my kong
peanut butter on my tongue
peanut butter’s so much fun
peanut butter all day long

5 Responses to “How I Love My Kong, by Shiro”

  1. Joe Stains said

    what a lovely poem, I need to go find my kong now…

  2. BWTH Dog House said

    You make ma wanna get a kong with peanut butter too!!!

    slurpy licks,
    BenBen

  3. Boo said

    excuse me! now u make me think of peanut butter all the time. my stomach keep screaming “pea-nut, pea-nut, but-ter, but-ter”!

    wet wet licks

    Boo

  4. Simba said

    Lol, I love the poem, sadly I don’t love peanut butter or kongs.

    Simba x

  5. duo_disaster said

    Shiro!

    Indeed I love your poem,
    I beg to differ…

    I looooooooooove peanut butter but I think the Kong is a hassle!

    Peanut butter on a SPOON is THE BEST! Hahahahah!

    Lazy Shiba,
    ~ Rudolf

Leave a Reply

