We luv-ed the wubba too much…

March 23, 2008


After fighting over the wubba, squeaking the wubba what the sis called insectantly (we didn’t think it sounded much like a bug), we managed to chew a whole through the wubbas protective layer to reveal his inner core. This all happened in less than eight minutes. Then for some reason the Sis took it off of us. Something about eating the string fraying from the gaping whole and a strange worry about choking on the squeaker. Bah. Oh well, it was fun while it lasted!

17 Responses to “We luv-ed the wubba too much…”

  1. Joe Stains said

    woah, you guys are pretty pawesome, we haven’t even made a dent in our wubba!

  2. Amber-Mae said

    We never had a wubba before. I wonder what’s sooo fun abourit? Good to know that you managed to kill it fast.

    Love licks,
    Solid Gold Dancer

  3. Simba said

    My wubba’s legs keep falling off. I blame poor workmanship.

    Simba xx

  4. Huskee Boy said

    Hmmm. I never had a Wubba before but now after seeing how much you enjoyed it, I think I need to get mom to buy me one!!

  5. Winnie said

    Wow… that looks like so much fun! Mine’s a furry wubba and I don’t like it too much…? Maybe I’ll like it if I had a playmate…

  6. Girl Girl Hamster said

    Woh you doggies are tough

    ~ Girl girl

  7. barb michelen said

    Hello I just entered before I have to leave to the airport, it’s been very nice to meet you, if you want here is the site I told you about where I type some stuff and make good money (I work from home): here it is

  8. Comet and BLU said

    We love tag team toy destruction!

  9. Turbo the Sibe said

    We don’t have a wubba. I’ll have to look into it!

  10. duo_disaster said

    Woah! You guys are rough!

  11. Sparky said

    Those wubbas are awesome! I’ve had one for almost a year, and it’s just about dead now, but I still love it! Hee hee.

    Hope you have a grrrrEAT day!

    Sparky

  12. Opy - the Original GruffPuppy said

    Happy Barkday Akira – hope you have a totally pawsome day buddy🙂

    love
    opy

  13. Maggie & Mitch said

    We’ve destroyed two Wubbas already! But don’t you love the blue squeaky ball that’s inside wubba’s head?
    Happy birthday, Akira! We hope you get lots of treats and pressies and maybe a new wubba??!!

    Love ya lots
    Maggie and Mitch

  14. Brownie Roo the Brown Monster said

    Wow! I must get a wubba too! It must be fun to have a friend to play with.

    Happy Belated Birthday Akira!
    Licks
    Brownie Roo

  15. TAPhillips said

    Happy Barkday! We never got a Wubba… now we want one!
    Wuf Ya!
    Gomer and Opie

  16. Lacy said

    woofies and burfs Akira, happy barkday to u, hope u gets lots of pressies and trweat…and have many many more barkdays..

    b safe,
    rocky
    bear and
    angel lacylulu😉

  17. Crikit, Sparky & Ginger said

    Hi Akira! Happee Barkday! we know you will have a pawsome celebration.

    May all your wishes come true
    Love Licks & waggin TX tails
    Barking loud

Leave a Reply

