Is This a Shiro-Hole?

October 18, 2007

Whenever I am on walks with the Sis, I am a great explorer and like to poke my head in any and every whole to see what’s going on. Holes in trees, holes in drains, holes in the road, holes in a fence, holes in the dirt, any hole. And the Sis always says, “That’s not a Shiro hole!” or “You’re going to get your nose bit by a groundhog” or some such nonsense. Well, I have yet to see this in person, but the Sis assures me this is in fact a Shiro-hole. I will try it out tomorrow. It looks kinda tiny, but I think I can do it.



4 Responses to “Is This a Shiro-Hole?”

  1. Joe said

    Is that a giant tent full of toys?! I sure hope it is!

  2. 2shibas said

    Holy crap! That looks totally exciting and we haven’t seen what’s inside yet! Pleeez post pics and let us know how it goes!

    Wiley & Fievel

  3. Simba said

    That looks a great place to shelter from the rain.

    Simba x

  4. Girl Girl Hamster said

    Woh. Shiro Hole looks pawsome. I bet it’s really fun inside

    ~ Girl girl

Leave a Reply

