Our Video of the Ultimate Showdown

March 26, 2007

Akira and I actually have many ultimate showdowns aka staring contests followed by a sudden attack! In this video, I attack first, but you have to wait a while for the staring contest to end. You may really want to fast forward a bit at times, but we didn’t edit out the staring contest so that you can get a true impression of how determined we can be!

 Videos,  Movies, Pet Profiles, Dogster

Luv,
Akira & Shiro

4 Responses to “Our Video of the Ultimate Showdown”

  1. Boo said

    yawn… ok, how you guys do it??

    wet wet licks

    Boo

  2. Bruce the Bird Dog said

    That was awesome! I missed you guys too! My claire has been really busy, I updated my blog on the goins on though! That video was cool, I gotta figure out how to do that on videoegg.

  3. Joe Stains said

    wow! I cant believe how long you can just stand still like that!!!!

  4. A&S said

    we’ll let you guys in on a secret- part of the shiba creed is “be determined…to the point of idiocy”

Leave a Reply

