I Am Humbly Honored

December 20, 2006

I, Doctor Shiro-da-biro Steve Buscemi Shiro-no-Kachi Shiba Inu, am proud to announce that I have been accepted as an honorary member of HULA (Husky United Liberation Army). Please see this announcement at Meeshka’s Blog. Herewith, my certificate:

Thank you, Meeshka, I am truly honored.

Yours truly,

Shiro

3 Responses to “I Am Humbly Honored”

  1. Joe Stains said

    congratulations!! what an honor!

  2. Boo said

    ok sorry about the test! this morning (yep, night over your part of the world), google been having problem. i can’t login to my gmail, i left a comment earlier signing in with my gmail username and ta-da, not showing. so i tested with my blogger a/c instead and comment appear!

    ok, i was saying why there is “steve buscemi” in the middle of your name? are you two somehow related or anything? hehehe.

    wet wet licks

    Boo

Leave a Reply

