NAUGHTIEST???

October 19, 2006

Why, whatever do you mean by this, Sis??? Why did you enter me in the naughtiest doggie picture contest? You couldn’t even snap a picture of me doing the *really* naughty things like tearing up the couch cushions or jumping onto the counter and stealing the food. haha. Oh well, it’d still be nice to win something! So vote for me all you dogs and peeps!

Please vote for Shiro at The 2nd Annual World’s Coolest Dog & Cat Show

–Shiro

2 Responses to “NAUGHTIEST???”

  1. Fu Fu said

    Hello, You guys are CUTE, and I dont think you should be in the naughtiest doggie list. But I’ll try to vote for you for you to win something. Hee

    ~ fufu

  2. IndyPindy said

    Hey, you guys are my cousins! We are all Northern Breed dogs! I go to rescue events with my mom (we volunteer for a rescue) and we saw lots of Shiba Inus last weekend!

Leave a Reply

